Summer of Grace by Shani Struthers

Summer of Grace by Shani Struthers
epub | 340.94 KB | English | Isbn:B08XQMWHLZ | Author: Shani Struthers | PAge: 305 | Year: 2021


Description:

An explosive psychological thriller with twist after twist. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Stephen King, C J Tudor and Sarah Pinborough.

A small town, a missing girl, a big secret.

1999: In the small town of Rutherford, Kansas, four teenagers work the night shift in a local store for the summer. Three are loners. One is new in town. Together they’re a perfect fit.

2010: Tupper, the owner of the store and a pillar of the community, dies. Of the night shift, only three return to their hometown for his funeral.

Jules, Lenny and Dean haven’t heard a word from Grace since they left for college in the fall of 1999, despite promises to keep in touch.

No one in town remembers her either. Or so they say.

Jules delves deeper into the mystery of her missing friend, soon becoming obsessed by it.

But obsession is a dangerous thing…

~~~

Download today or READ FOR FREE in KU:

Psychic Surveys Series:

Psychic Surveys Book One: The Haunting of Highdown Hall

Psychic Surveys Book Two: Rise to Me

Psychic Surveys Book Three: 44 Gilmore Street

Psychic Surveys Book Four: Old Cross Cottage

Psychic Surveys Book Five: Descension

Psychic Surveys Book Six: Legion

Psychic Surveys Book Seven: Promises to Keep

Psychic Surveys Book Eight: The Weight of the Soul 

Psychic Surveys Companion Novels:

Eve: A Psychic Surveys Prequel

Blakemort (Corinna’s story)

Thirteen (Ness’s story)

Rosamund (Rosamund Davis – Ruby’s great-grandmother’s story)

This Haunted World Series:

This Haunted World Book One: The Venetian

This Haunted World Book Two: The Eleventh Floor

This Haunted World Book Three: Highgate

Reach for the Dead Series:

Reach for the Dead Book One: Mandy

Reach for the Dead Book Two: Cades Home Farm

Jessamine Series:

Jessamine

Comraich

Carfax House – A Christmas Ghost Story (standalone novella)
Summer of Grace – A standalone psychological thriller

Category:British Contemporary Literature, Kidnapping Crime Fiction, Women’s Psychological Fiction