Sonuscore The Orchestra Complete v1.1 KONTAKT
Sonuscore The Orchestra Complete v1.1 KONTAKT | 11.36 GB

The Orchestra Complete – the next big step.
This brand new kit comes with 108 new presets – Colors / Rhythms / Animated. It includes the latest version of "The Orchestra", "Strings Of Winter" and Tuned Percussion. Orchestra of the 80 participants, 60 new string articulations, ensembles and countless presets incredibly expressive set of brand sound, some of the huge expanses of Mongolia, make your orchestral colors and musical ideas to rise to the heavens. Immerse yourself in new sounds – some play on the edge of the sound.

The Orchestra Complete also provides highly sought new feature MIDI Export! Just drag and drop MIDI from The Orchestra Complete straight to your favorite DAW. Subsequently, you can change the notes and rhythms for each exported video. Thus, you can easily create variations and emotional changes, not tinkering with arpeggiator and envelopes. You can also use the MIDI-files with other tools – even from other libraries samples.

– Version 1.1 (December 2019)
– Added: new Grand Piano Open & Closed Lid
– Added: the Choir Staccato syllables are now integrated into the engine NKI
– Added: random selection of syllables for the new choir staccato (also available in the single NKI)
– Added: over 50 new presets and 10 new multi patches
– Fixed: the sustain pedal now works properly. Notes that are held after releasing the sustain – pedal are not stopped
– Fixed: the repeat function was broken in Arpeggiator 1
– Fixed: there was a bug when the octave and repeat function were in use (a value different than zero) while using the chord note order
– Fixed: graphical bug on Windows with the ‘accent aigu’ and the word ‘Bartók’
– Fixed: missing version number on the settings page

PLEASE SUPPORT ME BY CLICK ONE OF MY LINKS IF YOU WANT BUYING OR EXTENDING YOUR ACCOUNT Orchestra Complete Library.part01.rar Orchestra Complete Library.part02.rar Orchestra Complete Library.part03.rar Orchestra Complete Library.part04.rar Orchestra Complete Library.part05.rar Orchestra Complete Library.part06.rar Orchestra Complete Library.part07.rar Orchestra Complete Library.part08.rar Orchestra Complete Library.part09.rar Orchestra Complete Library.part10.rar Orchestra Complete Library.part11.rar Orchestra Complete Library.part12.rar