Fight for Me The Arrowood Brothers, Book 2 [Audiobook]
Fight for Me: The Arrowood Brothers, Book 2 [Audiobook]
English | May 19, 2020 | ASIN: B086H4WFQX | [email protected] kbps | 7h 44m | 421.74 MB
Author: Corinne Michaels
Narrator: Andi Arndt, Sebastian York, Shane East

New York Times best-selling author Corinne Michaels brings a new breathtaking and emotional love story to life in the second stand-alone in the Arrowood Brothers series.

I fell in love with Sydney Hastings when I was 10 years old.

At 16, we whispered promises of forever.

When I was 22, I broke them all. I left her and promised never to return.

After my father’s death, I’m forced to go home to Sugarloaf for six months. She’ll be everywhere, no longer just in my memories and regrets.

When we’re together, it’s as though time never stopped. She’s still the one I want, but I don’t deserve her. Instead of apologizing, I take that beautiful, broken woman in my arms. But after that, it’s her turn to leave me.

Now I have to fight. For her. For us. For the life we both want…

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – No Password – Single Extraction