BMW Road Map Europe NEXT East 2020.2
BMW Road Map Europe NEXT East 2020.2 | 25.5 GB

Valid for BMW / Mini Cooper systems with NBT Road Map Europe NEXT navigation system.
F01, F02, F03 ab 07/2012-
F06 ab 03/2013-
F07 ab 07/2012-
F10,F11 ab 09/2012-
F12,F13 ab 03/2013-
F15 ab 08/2013-
F18 ab 09/2012-
F20, F21, F34 ab 03/2013-
F22,F33 ab 11/2013-
F25 ab 04/2013-
F26 ab 04/2014-
F30, F31 ab 11/2012-
F32 ab 07/2013-
F35 ab 01/2013-
F36, F80 , F82 ab 03/2014-
F56 ab 11/2013-
I01 ab 09/2013-
I12 ab 12/2013-

Europe East:
Belgien, Bulgaria, Germany, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Italy, Croatia,
Liechtenstein, Lettland, Litauen, Luxembourg, Niederlande, Norwegen, Sterreich, Poland, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Czech Republik, Hungary, Vatykan State, Russia.

Only main road coverage in the East and West: Albania, Bosnia, Herzegovina, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro.

Note that you need a valid FSC (unlock code) for each Navi update.

BMW Road Map Europe NEXT East 2020.2